New Full Moon Phases for March 2019 Calendar Month

Moon Phases for March 2019 Calendar
Moon Phases for March 2019 Calendar

Here we are bringing you the March 2019 Calendar Moon Phases for you. We have provided various types of templates for the full moon March Calendar 2019. We hope you like our article. Below you will see a great image of many moon phases calendars. If you want to download images of the March 2019 Calendar in your laptop or desktop, you can do it here and print it at no charge.

The moon looks beautiful in appearance. When the sun shines on the moon, then the moon appears very bright. You can wake up at night and see how the shape of the moon is. You will see something different every day. Changing the Moon in different shapes is the art of the Moon and it is called the Moon Phases. Here you will see the art of the moon in the image of the calendar below.

New Full Moon Phases for March 2019 Calendar Month

We know you are looking for a printable March 2019 Moon Calendar Template. If so, you are in the right place in this post as you will find the Full Moon March 2019 Calendar in different sizes such as Landscape, Portrait, Vertical, A4 sizes and many more. The moon has four stages, the new moon, the first quarter, full moon and the last quarter.

Moon Phases Dates Time
New Moon 2019-03-06 11:03
First Quarter 2019-03-14 06:27
Full Moon 2019-03-20 21:42
Third Quarter/ Last Quater 2019-03-28 00:09
March 2019 Calendar Moon Phases
March 2019 Calendar Moon Phases
March Calendar 2019 Moon
March Calendar 2019 Moon

Moon Phases for March 2019 Calendar

Moon Phases for March 2019 Calendar

Printable March 2019 Moon Calendar
Printable March 2019 Moon Calendar
Moon Calendar March 2019
Moon Calendar March 2019
March 2019 Moon Phases Calendar
March 2019 Moon Phases Calendar
March Calendar 2019 Moon Phases With Holidays
March Calendar 2019 Moon Phases With Holidays

March 2019 Lunar Calendar

Here you will find the March 2019 Lunar Calendar in different designs. Moon is the only natural satellite of the Earth which is the fifth largest moon in the solar system. Here below we have prepared a list of Moon Calendar and Zodiac Calendar. You can see below, and you can create a time table accordingly.

Date Moon Sign Organs influenced by the Moon Sign—–Surgery
Fri March 1 Capricorn Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair
Sat March 2 Capricorn from 19:07  Aquarius Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair
Sun March 3 Aquarius Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles
Mon March 4 Aquarius Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles
Tue March 5 from 08:11 Pisces Feet, toes, pineal gland
Wed March 6 Pisces Feet, toes, pineal gland
Thu March 7 Pisces from 20:28 Aries Feet, toes, pineal gland
Fri March 8 Aries Head, teeth, tongue, arteries
Sat March 9 Aries Head, teeth, tongue, arteries
Sun March 10 from 07:10Taurus Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland
Mon March 11 Taurus Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland
Tue March 12 Taurus from 15:48 Gemini Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland
Wed March 13 Gemini Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs
Thu March 14 Gemini from 21:50 Cancer Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs
Fri March 15 Cancer Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary
Sat March 16 Cancer Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary
Sun March 17 from 00:57 Leo Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation
Mon March 18 Leo Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation
Tue March 19 from 01:42 Virgo Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract
Wed March 20 Virgo Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract
Thu March 21 from 01:28 Libra Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin
Fri March 22 Libra Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin
Sat March 23 from 02:17 Scorpio Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate
Sun March 24 Scorpio Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate
Mon Mar 25 from 06:07 Sagittarius Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum
Tue March 26 Sagittarius Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum
Wed March 27 Sagittarius from 14:08Capricorn Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum
Thu March 28 Capricorn Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair
Fri March 29 Capricorn Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair
Sat March 30 from 01:46 Aquarius Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles
Sun March 31 Aquarius Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles
Lunar Calendar March 2019
Lunar Calendar March 2019
March 2019 Calendar Lunar
March 2019 Calendar Lunar
March 2019 Lunar Calendar
March 2019 Lunar Calendar

We believe that you may have received a lot of information from this article. You can use these calendars in your personal use and in professional use. Please share this article as much as possible and share it with your friends and family too. Here we will continue to bring you a great design of many 2019 Calendar Printable templates for you.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*